Branch Personnel

Branch Personnel

Officers of the IRFU Ulster Branch

President

Philip Gregg

Senior Vice President

Denis Gardiner

Junior Vice President

Laurence Rocke

Honorary Secretary

David Dobbin

Honorary Treasurer

Michael Boyd

Competitions Honorary Secretary

Alan Egner

Other Appointments

Honorary Life Vice Presidents

I H Beggs (Carrickfergus), M Wilson (Shorts)

Trustees

H McC Logan, N Jackson, H McKibbin

External Auditors

Deloitte Chartered Accountants

Audit Committee

D Workman (Chairman), P Hart, H Johnston

Internal Auditors

Grant Thornton Chartered Accountants

Management Committee

Chairman P Terrington, President G Leslie, P Gregg, D Gardiner, M Boyd, G Irwin, CW Watson, S Black, J McKibbin, E Graham, J Petrie.

Branch Committee

The Officers with Past Presidents

C F Kennedy, G A R Drennan, DTC Workman, J McKibbin, S Millar, T H N Jackson, JB Boyd, G Parke, J M McKelvey, DJK Wilson, CW Watson, S Elliott, D A Crawford, SR Hilditch, N Hamilton, G Leslie, H McC Logan, CH McKibbin, J Robinson, W B W Turtle, IH Graham, JB Kinnear, J R Callaghan, JSM Huey, R Stewart

Honorary Life Vice Presidents

M Wilson

Club Representatives

J Millar (Ballymena) P Magee (Dungannon) D Napier (Ballynahinch) P Hart (Instonians) S Grattan (Banbridge) R Wort (Malone) N Gault (Bangor) J Colhoun (Omagh Academicals) N Wilson (Belfast Harlequins) S Elliott (Queens University) E Morton (City of Armagh) P Flanigan (Rainey OB) H McGhee (Cooke)

Clubs Committee Representatives

G Treanor, J Lyttle, D Anderson, T McCracken, J Wilson

Other Representatives

P Terrington (Management), S Black (Headmasters), M Orr (Referees), B McGonigle (Schools), P Hart (Youth), N Workman (Age-Grade), E Graham (Commercial & Marketing), D Millar, P Stewart (Women’s Committee), L Holden, J Stafford

MEETINGS: Second Tuesday each month at 6.30pm

2022: 13 Sep, 11 Oct, 8 Nov, 13 Dec           

2023: 10 Jan, 14 Feb, 14 Mar, 11 Apr, 9 May, 13 June     

Staff

Key Staff Contacts

Chief Executive Officer, Jonny Petrie: jonny.petrie@ulsterrugby.com

Head of Finance & Operations, Audrey Robinson: audrey.robinson@ulsterrugby.com

Head of HR and Business Services, Karen Brown: karen.brown@ulsterrugby.com

Head of Marketing & Communications, Stuart Martin: stuart.martin@ulsterrugby.com

Head of Rugby Development (Domestic Game), Chris Webster: chris.webster@ulsterrugby.com

Head of Rugby Operations & Recruitment (Professional Game), Bryn Cunningham: bryn.cunningham@ulsterrugby.com

Club partners