Branch Personnel

Branch Personnel

Officers of the IRFU Ulster Branch

President

Gary Leslie

Senior Vice President

Philip Gregg

Junior Vice President

Denis Gardiner

Honorary Secretary

David Dobbin

Honorary Treasurer

Michael Boyd

Competitions Honorary Secretary

Greg Irwin

Other Appointments

Honorary Life Vice Presidents

I H Beggs (Carrickfergus), M Wilson (Shorts)

Trustees

H McC Logan, N Jackson, H McKibbin

External Auditors

Deloitte Chartered Accountants

Audit Committee

D Workman (Chairman), P Hart, H Johnston

Internal Auditors

Grant Thornton Chartered Accountants

Management Committee

Chairman P Terrington, President G Leslie, P Gregg, D Gardiner, M Boyd, G Irwin, CW Watson, D Millar, S Black, J McKibbin, E Graham, J Petrie.

Branch Committee

The Officers with Past Presidents

C F Kennedy, S Millar, J M McKelvey, W S H Lavery, D A Crawford, H McC Logan, W B W Turtle, D R Coey, J R Callaghan, G A R Drennan, T H N Jackson, DJK Wilson, SR Hilditch, CH McKibbin, IH Graham, JSM Huey, DTC Workman, JB Boyd, CW Watson, N Hamilton, J Robinson, JB Kinnear, B Stewart, J McKibbin, G Parke, S Elliott.

Honorary Life Vice Presidents

I H Beggs (Carrickfergus), M Wilson (Shorts).

Club Representatives

J Millar (Ballymena), D Napier (Ballynahinch), S Grattan (Banbridge), N Gault (Bangor), N Wilson (Belfast Harlequins), E Morton (City of Armagh), M Kilgore (City of Derry), H McGhee (Cooke), P Magee (Dungannon), L Rocke (Malone), J Colhoun (Omagh Academicals), S Elliott (Queens University), P Flanigan (Rainey OB).

Clubs Committee Representatives

G Treanor, J Lyttle, D Anderson, T McCracken, J Wilson.

Other Representatives

P Terrington (Management), S Black (Headmasters), M Orr (Referees), B McGonigle (Schools), D Millar, P Hart, P Stevenson, E Graham.

Staff

Key Staff Contacts

Chief Executive Officer, Jonny Petrie: jonny.petrie@ulsterrugby.com

Head of Finance & Operations, Audrey Robinson: audrey.robinson@ulsterrugby.com

Head of HR and Business Services, Karen Brown: karen.brown@ulsterrugby.com

Head of Commercial, Neil Hanna: neil.hanna@ulsterrugby.com

Head of Marketing & Communications, Stuart Martin: stuart.martin@ulsterrugby.com

Head of Rugby Development (Domestic Game), Chris Webster: chris.webster@ulsterrugby.com

Head of Rugby Operations & Recruitment (Professional Game), Bryn Cunningham: bryn.cunningham@ulsterrugby.com

Club partners